Board of Trustees


Joseph Reilly, Chair

Tom Stevens, Vice Chair
Chief Administrative Officer, KeyCorp, (Retired) New Hampshire Regional President, Eastern Bank

John Mercier, Treasurer
Executive Vice President, Senior Loan Officer, Primary Bank

George Foote, Jr., Secretary
Former President, Advantec


Elias (Skip) Ashooh

Nick Bentley
CEO, RiverStone Group 

Howard Brodsky
Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer, CGA Global Partners

Suzanne Canali
Director, Master of Arts in Art Education, New Hampshire Institute of Art

Ellie Cochran

Ellen Davis
Professional Artist

Theresa Dolloff
Former Marketing Director, Cityside Corporation

Tom Dougherty
Vice President, Corporate Technology and Information Management, Fidelity Investments

Stan Fry
Chief Executive Officer, Flashpoint Technology

Benjamin F. Gayman
Attorney at Law, Devine, Millimet & Branch P.A.

Terry Heinzmann
Professional Artist

Liz Hitchcock
Owner, Hitchcock Creations

Karen Mayeu
Chair, Design Department, New Hampshire Institute of Art

Maureen Mills
Chair, Ceramics Department, New Hampshire Institute of Art

David J. Murray
Principal, Clear Eye Photo

Bill Stevens
President, Harvey Construction Corporation

Phyllis Stibler
Founder and Former President, Stibler Associates LLC

Trustee Emeritus

Maurice Beliveau
Artist and Publisher

Barbara Bickford

Ex Officio

Kent Devereaux
President & Chief Academic Officer, New Hampshire Institute of Art

Leanna Fleming
Vice President & Chief Financial Off
icer, New Hampshire Institute of Art

Jonathan Lindsay
Vice President of Enrollment

Lucinda Bliss
Dean of Graduate Studies

Bill Schaaf
Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Get started at NHIA today - Apply Now